Call Now: (585) 471-6542

Brand New to the Rochester, New York Area!

facility logo
TRU BLU Self Storage 60 Goodway Dr. Rochester, NY 14623 (585) 471-6542
Facility Reviews Summary
12 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Nestor Arrieta 05/29/17
Recommend: Yes
Excellent service!!!
My daughter and her two friends are deaf students at RIT and Bill, the owner, made sure that they were taken cared of after school ended last year. So I made it a point to use this facility again this year. I'm from Chicago and Bill kept constant communication making sure that my daughter had no issues. I highly recommend this place. Very clean and very secure.

Isaac, O 05/16/17
Recommend: Yes
Clean, great price, and safe.
I am a college student looking into a storage unit. With all the responsibilities that come along with that, worrying about where my stuff is gonna go for the summer was high on my priorities list. Discovering this facility was a mirracle. The storage units are brand new, and very clean. There is a gated entry that requires a code to access the units. Cameras everywhere and cylinder locks just add to the sense of security. The staff was so helpful and the price can't be beat.

Dan C. 05/11/17
Recommend: Yes
Awesome Temporary Storage Facility
The facility is conveniently located to 490/590. Extremely clean, well kept, well lighted, secure facility. The owner is a top notch professional and runs the facility with class. Never worried on minute about my valuables.

Jon R. 03/19/17
Recommend: Yes
Wonderful service
We would highly recommend anyone looking for storage to use Tru Blu. The service was incredible - Bill is great to work with and made sure that we were well taken care of. Facility is clean, secure and met all of our needs. Thank you Tru Blu!

Mary Clark 07/29/16
Recommend: Yes
Safe, Clean and Reliable
Tru Blu Self Storage is an exceptional storage facility. As a woman in her 20's who has used self storage over the past several years (in college and post college - using facilities in Rochester, Boston and NYC), I was often very uneasy visiting my unit. Tru Blu is clean, safe, accessible and reliable. Unlike any other storage facilities I've ever come across - highly recommended.

Stewart 05/27/16
Recommend: Yes
Home Move
Needed a place to place excess items when downsizing our home situation. Own was great to deal with and addressed all my questions. Place is very clean and easy to use.

Sam Tilton 05/20/16
Recommend: Yes
Nice faciliity - top notch owner on site.
The new and clean units are great - I needed one on short notice, and was able to get the paperwork done quickly to permit immediate access for movers coming from out of town

Ken T. 03/11/16
Recommend: Yes
TruBlu is first rate
If you're looking for self storage, you really should consider TruBlu. New, clean, safe, convenient The owner Bill was eager to help with all my needs. Great service, great facility.

Anonymous 02/29/16
Recommend: Yes

Mike Fallat 01/27/16
Recommend: Yes
Yes
I was largely involved in the construction process of this new facility and developed a friendship with the Owners of Tru-Blu. All through construction, the Owner often demonstrated traits of great care for this new facility. I'm confident that their charismatic ways will continue through to the management of this new business, and they will treat their customers with the utmost respect and care. I strongly recommend using Tru-Blu for any storage needs.

Dr. Ed Watson 01/10/16
Recommend: Yes
I highly recommend TRU BLU self storage.
I had to relocate my parents to an assisted living facility on short notice. A friend recommended TRU BLU and my experience with them has been outstanding, much better than other places I have experienced in the past. TRU BLU has changed my perception of the storage business. They were friendly, professional, convenient, efficient and effective. Brand new storage units with vapor barrier, new secure lock technology, easy access, fair and affordable. Thanks to TRU BLU for setting a new standard.

Kristin Vanden Brul 01/08/16
Recommend: Yes
Great Service
I have referred clients to TruBlue. They have been very pleased with the quick response from management. The fact that the storage units are brand new is a real bonus!